• August 2021

    • Date Fri 27 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £45,496,988

    • Ball numbers 02 - 03 - 31 - 46 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 08 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes VSQZ25296

    • Date Tue 24 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £33,769,472

    • Ball numbers 19 - 21 - 36 - 44 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HKMX89792

    • Date Fri 20 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £25,427,047

    • Ball numbers 03 - 09 - 19 - 20 - 23

    • Lucky Stars 09 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MQQG67267

    • Date Tue 17 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £14,502,700

    • Ball numbers 12 - 31 - 41 - 42 - 47

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 06

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes VPQD26532

    • Date Fri 13 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £96,295,864

    • Ball numbers 06 - 12 - 44 - 47 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 08 - 12

    • Date Tue 10 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £80,768,518

    • Ball numbers 09 - 37 - 47 - 48 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 07

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MMPB96995

    • Date Fri 06 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £71,953,143

    • Ball numbers 07 - 14 - 21 - 26 - 32

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JKMX72651

    • Date Tue 03 Aug 2021

    • Jackpot £61,543,198

    • Ball numbers 17 - 21 - 23 - 45 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MKNB99588

  • July 2021

    • Date Fri 30 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £53,612,736

    • Ball numbers 10 - 23 - 33 - 35 - 37

    • Lucky Stars 05 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XJMN89120

    • Date Tue 27 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £41,620,685

    • Ball numbers 05 - 09 - 19 - 21 - 25

    • Lucky Stars 10 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MHMJ77060

    • Date Fri 23 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £33,265,919

    • Ball numbers 23 - 24 - 26 - 34 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 04

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XGLZ08350

    • Date Tue 20 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £22,680,547

    • Ball numbers 03 - 12 - 19 - 41 - 48

    • Lucky Stars 06 - 09

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZFLR28693

    • Date Fri 16 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £14,591,100

    • Ball numbers 05 - 16 - 42 - 47 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes TDLD77788

    • Date Tue 13 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £22,605,876

    • Ball numbers 05 - 06 - 08 - 11 - 22

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 04

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZCKZ24880

    • Date Fri 09 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £14,545,200

    • Ball numbers 06 - 19 - 36 - 37 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZBKS41795

    • Date Tue 06 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £14,572,400

    • Ball numbers 02 - 05 - 21 - 27 - 42

    • Lucky Stars 09 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JZKJ71038

    • Date Fri 02 Jul 2021

    • Jackpot £66,920,458

    • Ball numbers 09 - 14 - 29 - 38 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 10

  • June 2021

    • Date Tue 29 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £55,319,641

    • Ball numbers 06 - 12 - 20 - 24 - 48

    • Lucky Stars 05 - 06

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZWJM64577

    • Date Fri 25 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £46,189,363

    • Ball numbers 01 - 29 - 30 - 33 - 36

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JTHK40424

    • Date Tue 22 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £34,205,994

    • Ball numbers 06 - 24 - 26 - 27 - 41

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes TTHQ06159

    • Date Fri 18 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £25,792,320

    • Ball numbers 11 - 20 - 27 - 30 - 41

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 05

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HSHJ77861

    • Date Tue 15 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £14,650,600

    • Ball numbers 11 - 21 - 26 - 30 - 31

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 03

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JRGV92718

    • Date Fri 11 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £26,086,547

    • Ball numbers 09 - 17 - 21 - 33 - 39

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JQGL51433

    • Date Tue 08 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £14,630,200

    • Ball numbers 02 - 11 - 26 - 36 - 47

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 09

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XPGK02042

    • Date Fri 04 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £111,540,000

    • Ball numbers 07 - 20 - 36 - 40 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 04

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes TNFQ49792

    • Date Tue 01 Jun 2021

    • Jackpot £76,697,764

    • Ball numbers 03 - 10 - 26 - 35 - 44

    • Lucky Stars 06 - 07

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZMFD00211

  • May 2021

    • Date Fri 28 May 2021

    • Jackpot £67,621,751

    • Ball numbers 11 - 13 - 16 - 34 - 40

    • Lucky Stars 01 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HLDQ69386

    • Date Tue 25 May 2021

    • Jackpot £57,062,224

    • Ball numbers 01 - 21 - 26 - 30 - 38

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes VHCL87273

    • Date Fri 21 May 2021

    • Jackpot £47,309,401

    • Ball numbers 02 - 09 - 13 - 15 - 35

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes VJCR55451

    • Date Tue 18 May 2021

    • Jackpot £35,026,951

    • Ball numbers 05 - 13 - 38 - 39 - 40

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes THCS17921

    • Date Fri 14 May 2021

    • Jackpot £26,067,927

    • Ball numbers 06 - 16 - 18 - 29 - 38

    • Lucky Stars 06 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MFBT79907

    • Date Tue 11 May 2021

    • Jackpot £14,611,500

    • Ball numbers 14 - 25 - 34 - 43 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 05 - 06

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes TFBR93892

    • Date Fri 07 May 2021

    • Jackpot £60,398,926

    • Ball numbers 14 - 22 - 33 - 38 - 47

    • Lucky Stars 08 - 09

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XDBJ64037

    • Date Tue 04 May 2021

    • Jackpot £46,934,848

    • Ball numbers 03 - 10 - 13 - 28 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JCZZ63740

  • April 2021

    • Date Fri 30 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £37,822,859

    • Ball numbers 01 - 16 - 24 - 28 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 11

    • Date Tue 27 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £23,689,352

    • Ball numbers 13 - 14 - 24 - 35 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 01 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XZZF28583

    • Date Fri 23 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £14,818,900

    • Ball numbers 03 - 14 - 15 - 19 - 29

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HXXW20886

    • Date Tue 20 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £59,041,812

    • Ball numbers 05 - 17 - 28 - 41 - 46

    • Lucky Stars 10 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XWXL23220

    • Date Fri 16 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £49,320,956

    • Ball numbers 06 - 11 - 29 - 40 - 48

    • Lucky Stars 05 - 09

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HVWX68256

    • Date Tue 13 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £36,649,681

    • Ball numbers 16 - 20 - 31 - 47 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HPTQ70860

    • Date Fri 09 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £27,117,635

    • Ball numbers 02 - 08 - 32 - 35 - 44

    • Lucky Stars 08 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes TNTB22523

    • Date Tue 06 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £14,611,500

    • Ball numbers 02 - 21 - 37 - 38 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XRVT00940

    • Date Fri 02 Apr 2021

    • Jackpot £122,550,350

    • Ball numbers 04 - 21 - 34 - 40 - 47

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 05

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MQVF77549

  • March 2021

    • Date Tue 30 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £109,533,174

    • Ball numbers 24 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 42

    • Lucky Stars 04 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes MPTZ64673

    • Date Fri 26 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £98,680,896

    • Ball numbers 10 - 12 - 37 - 49 - 50

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 08

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes XNTJ27469

    • Date Tue 23 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £85,405,694

    • Ball numbers 02 - 26 - 29 - 36 - 49

    • Lucky Stars 03 - 09

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HMSX63818

    • Date Fri 19 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £75,281,575

    • Ball numbers 03 - 09 - 35 - 43 - 44

    • Lucky Stars 01 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes ZLSD50407

    • Date Tue 16 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £62,934,911

    • Ball numbers 23 - 25 - 32 - 35 - 47

    • Lucky Stars 02 - 06

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JKRT53472

    • Date Fri 12 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £52,197,036

    • Ball numbers 04 - 06 - 09 - 11 - 44

    • Lucky Stars 10 - 11

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JZLP20395

    • Date Tue 09 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £37,825,963

    • Ball numbers 01 - 16 - 21 - 32 - 33

    • Lucky Stars 11 - 12

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes JHQW77383

    • Date Fri 05 Mar 2021

    • Jackpot £27,914,329

    • Ball numbers 04 - 05 - 39 - 46 - 48

    • Lucky Stars 07 - 10

    • UK Millionaire Maker codes HDPT85828

Write us

Find us at the office

Blotner- Kwas street no. 55, 39246 Canberra, Australia

Give us a ring

Dymon Rothfuss
+78 715 483 676
Mon - Fri, 10:00-22:00

Write us