Watch VIVO IPL Live streaming on YuppTV from Australia, Continental Europe, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Japan, Nepal, South East Asia ( Except Singapore & Malaysia), Central & South America, Central Asia, Bhutan and Maldives.

Vivo IPL 2021- the fourteenth season of the Indian Premier League is scheduled to commence from the 9th of April 2021 to the 30th of May 2021. 8 teams from the franchises named after 8 Indian cities will be contesting for the trophy for over a month and a half in 6 different venues across India.

The 8 teams competing for the trophy are Mumbai Indians ((MI) the current defending champions), Delhi Capitals ((DC) Runner up 2020), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Punjab Kings ((PK) formerly Kings XI Punjab), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH).

Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings the strongest teams of IPL are being led by Rohit Sharma and former Indian Captain MS Dhoni. The finalist of IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals is being led by Shreyas Iyer. RCB, one of the most popular teams of IPL is being led by current Indian captain Virat Kohli. KL Rahul leads the Punjab Kings team, Eoin Morgan leads KKR, David Warner is the captain of SRH, and Rajasthan Royals is being led by Sanju Samson.

IPL 2021 brings together some of the most talented national and international players together. Alongside International Cricketers from Indian and other international teams, some young players from Domestic cricket as well as other nations will be selected for the teams. Many of the cricketers came into the limelight after performing well in the IPL games. Players like Rahul Tewatia, Ishan Kishan, Surya Kumar Yadav, Priyam Garg are some that made their mark in IPL 2020 and are now part of IPL 2021.

All the matches of IPL 14 will be played in 6 venues across India namely, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, M A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, and Eden Gardens, Kolkata. BCCI had recently announced that the matches will be played without the audience on the grounds due to the deteriorating conditions of the pandemic. A call on whether to allow the audience will be taken at a later stage.

Watch Vivo IPL 2021 Live streaming on YuppTV from the 9th of April at 7:30 PM IST from Continental Europe, Australia, South East Asia (except Singapore & Malaysia), and Sri Lanka. Download the YuppTV App on Smart Televisions and Smartphones to watch the entire Vivo IPL 2021 Live.

Write us

Find us at the office

Blotner- Kwas street no. 55, 39246 Canberra, Australia

Give us a ring

Dymon Rothfuss
+78 715 483 676
Mon - Fri, 10:00-22:00

Write us