42

49

33

16

15

More languages

Show reviews that mention

All reviews pizza prosciutto tiramisu antipasti italian wines panna

Reviewed February 10, 2020 via mobile

This was a good recommendation from our hotel, the restaurant is great, casual and good atmosphere. Food was really good, we started with a Carpaccio and a Pizza Capricciosa to share, the pizza is very large so you can easily share it as an appetizer...if you are not eating it as your main course. After that we shared the Orecchiette con Manzo e Limone, really good and Tortelloni Prosciutto e Panna, these were good too but a bit too salty. To finish a great Panna Cotta with Strawberry and Tiramisu, both really good. I will definitely go back next time I will be in Frankfurt @losteria_pizza_e_pasta For more of my favorite restaurants and places follow me on my Facebook page Naddia’s Favorites or on Instagram @naddias_favoritesMore

Date of visit: February 2020

Helpful?

Ciao Naddia, many thanks for your great feedback! We are happy that you enjoyes your meals! Have a nice day! Cordiali saluti, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed January 28, 2020 via mobile

If you are willing to walk for 15 minutes from the station for Italian food this is the place to go to. Pizza is a big size comfortable for two people. The antipasti as well as the pastas are good. Plenty of choice for the...vegetarians. Ask for the specialities for the day and do try their Italian wines. An excellent collection. The tiramisu was divine and the waiters are very helpful in their recommendations. A happening place, reservations are recommended to avoid being disappointed.More

Date of visit: January 2020

Helpful?2  

Ciao! Many thanks for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted that you loved our best best pizza. We are also happy to read you enjoyed your meals and our service from out waiters. Have a nice day! Best wishes, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

Italian restaurant nice very good Quality of plates.good for dinner and party or aperitives.very good pasta amd pizza as well

Date of visit: November 2019

Helpful?2  

Grazie mille Marco, It was great to have you with us and were glad that you were so impressed. And yes, our dishes are prepared with love. Were glad that you could taste that. Cordiali saluti! The LOsteria Team

Reviewed November 2, 2019 via mobile

Sat for a half an hour, after a few attempts to place my order I just left. The food looked good....

Date of visit: November 2019

Helpful?1  

Ciao Olivia, we are very sorry for your experience at our restaurant. Sometimes, when the restaurant is full-house, it takes some time for every guest to place an order. Best wishes, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile

Hello! I was here last weekend and we ate on the terrace. It was sunny so it was really nice. The staff was kind and helped us to put the pizza for take away. Guten Appetit!

Date of visit: October 2019

Helpful?1  

Ciao Madalina! Many thanks for your feedback! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our place and food so much! Best wishes, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

The pizza was excellent - although enormous in size the crust was thin. Ingredients on top were all fresh and good quality. Very reasonably priced too. Only complaint was that my order of 1 drink order was very slow and arrived after the food. Busy...and lively restaurant - nice ambiance.More

Date of visit: October 2019

Helpful?2  

Ciao Jenny! Many thanks for your Feedback. We are happy to read, that you liked our best best pizza. Sorry for your drink, which came after the food - unfortunately this happens sometimes, when the restaurant is busy. Best wishes, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

We went there because of a recommendation and we can’t regret... what a great restaurant. Don’t be fooled by the pizza sizes they are huge (good enough to share between 2-3 people). The service was really good, server was really good on taking care of...us. I will definitely could repeat this restaurant.More

Date of visit: October 2019

Helpful?3  

Ciao! many thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted, that you enjoyed our best best pizza and were excited about our service! Have a nice day. Best wishes, Your LOsteria Team

Reviewed August 14, 2019

Waited 20 minutes after placing an order for food and drinks before the drinks arrived. No sign of the food 20 minutes after that. Eventually a waiter appeared with my starter, a green salad. Really??? Over 40 minutes to put a small green salad together....Why did he look so pleased with himself? If you have time to waste it could be the place for you!!! p.s. on the table behind us, two of the three diners had almost finished their main course before the meal for the third diner arrived. Pathetic!!!More

Date of visit: August 2019

Helpful?3  

Ciao Bob, Many thanks for your feedback. First things first: Were pleased that you came to us, so we were especially upset to read your feedback. I would like to say on behalf of the whole team that were very sorry that our service was...More

Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere was lovely and staff was very helpful and have smiley faces, we order pizza with two different topping on each half ( sea food/vegetable) and both was very tasty Price wasn’t expensive

Date of visit: August 2019

Helpful?2  

Ciao, grazie mille, dear HanyHusseinHarb! We were delighted to have you with us. We are also happy to read how much you liked our pizza and also our staff! Cordiali saluti, The LOsteria Team

Reviewed August 7, 2019 via mobile

my first negative review on this site. staff did not help us. after waiting 10 minutes we were told that he would take our order in 1 or 2 minutes. no good evening no welcome, nothing ... after 5 minutes we asked someone else who...also continuously passed us by. Irritated was he ordering our drinks and desserts. when bringing the drinks and 2 desserts, nothing was said , no enjoy your drinks or desserts etc. When we asked to pay we had to wait again..... the waiter was chatting with some ladies and leaned back against the sideboard in front of us... when we wanted to leave he runs to the Desk and get the bill. No thank you no good night ... nothing. Never seen such rude staff before, sorry for that! The mascarpone was delicious but the male staff really bad!!! We had 2 hours before diner in the same restaurant in Wertheim what was fantastic!!!More

Date of visit: August 2019

Helpful?1  

Ciao, Thank you very much for your feedback and for giving us a detailed account, so that we know exactly how we need to improve our service! We can well understand that you were exasperated by our poor service, when you had to wait so...More

View more reviews

Write us

Find us at the office

Blotner- Kwas street no. 55, 39246 Canberra, Australia

Give us a ring

Dymon Rothfuss
+78 715 483 676
Mon - Fri, 10:00-22:00

Write us