History of 18K Gold Price per Kilo

DateGold Rate in Saudi riyal
Today 164,207 SAR
Yesterday 163,773 SAR
Sun, 29th Aug 164,343 SAR
Sat, 28th Aug 164,349 SAR
Fri, 27th Aug 164,482 SAR
Thu, 26th Aug 162,106 SAR
Wed, 25th Aug 161,953 SAR
Tue, 24th Aug 163,122 SAR
Mon, 23rd Aug 163,162 SAR
Sun, 22nd Aug 161,076 SAR
Sat, 21st Aug 161,040 SAR
Fri, 20th Aug 161,161 SAR
Thu, 19th Aug 161,079 SAR
Wed, 18th Aug 161,581 SAR
Tue, 17th Aug 161,413 SAR
Mon, 16th Aug 161,638 SAR
Sun, 15th Aug 160,947 SAR

Description

Welcome to the 18k Gold Rate per Kilo (kg) in Saudi Arabia, and the current price of 1 kg gold is 164207.04781725 SAR. The prices of 24K, 22K, 23K, 18K, 14K gold information is provided according to Riyadh (Asia) time (GMT+03:00). We are providing the latest gold prices in the current exchange rate of Saudi riyal (SAR)

Write us

Find us at the office

Blotner- Kwas street no. 55, 39246 Canberra, Australia

Give us a ring

Dymon Rothfuss
+78 715 483 676
Mon - Fri, 10:00-22:00

Write us